After School

Download After School mp3




After School (애프터스쿨) (known as AFTERSCHOOL in Japan) is a Korean pop girl group, formed by Pledis Entertainment. They were originally a five member group modeled after the Pussycat Dolls, however in February 2009 Pledis announced After School would become the South Korean Morning Musume and added UEE to the group in April 2009. With their new 6th member, After School released 3 digital singles, but on October 29, 2009 So Young left the group. Pledis announced in November 2009 they would be adding a new member that was a trainee with the company. However, on November 17, 2009, 2 new members were revealed; Raina and Nana. On March 17, 2010, before their comeback after the release of their second single, an eighth member was revealed, Lizzy, and on December 31 an ninth member was introduced on After School’s MBC Gayo Daejun performance, Lee Young.

In February 2011, the group signed with avex, and debuted in Japan participating on Amuro Namie’s collaboration album Checkmate!. In June 2011, Bekah left the group to pursue her original dream of becoming a designer in Hawaii.


Silahkan Tinggalkan Komentar Anda -------@:TBMStudio

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s