OST Oh! My Lady (Full Download)

Oh! My Lady

Title: 오 마이 레이디 / Oh! My Lady
Chinese Title : 哦!我的愛人
Genre: Romance, comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2010-Mar-22 to 2010-May-11
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 20:55

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


A spunky 35-year-old housewife, Yoon Gae Hwa, takes on the job of manager to prickly top star Sung Min Woo in order to earn enough money to regain custody of her child from her ex-husband. Romantic hijinks and hilarity ensues when they find themselves in an awkward living situation as Min Woo pays Gae Hwa to take care of his daughter, Ye Eun.

Download OST Oh! My Lady
Sunny (SNSD a.k.a. Girls Generation) 그대인형 (Your Doll) Download
4men (포맨) Love Is Download
Jo Seong Wook (조성욱) Mosnassjyo (못났죠) Download
DJ Angwajang 도시의 천사 Download
Unknown 꽃은 핀다 Download
Sunny (SNSD) 그대 인형(Scat ver.) Download
Jo Seong Wook (조성욱) 못났죠(Guitar ver.) Download
Unknown 슬픈 미소 Download
4men (포맨) Love is(Bossanova ver.) Download
Unknown 도시의 천사(Inst.) Download



One thought on “OST Oh! My Lady (Full Download)

  1. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to
    mention that I have truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing on your feed and I’m hoping you
    write again very soon!

Silahkan Tinggalkan Komentar Anda -------@:TBMStudio

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s